Administrative Office

CONTACT DIGITAL INNOVATION

Mailing Address Telephone/Fax
Digital Innovation, Inc.
302 Dove Court
Forest Hill, MD 21050
Phone: 410-838-4034
Toll Free: 800-344-3668 (US and Canada)
Fax: 410-838-1148
DI Sales and Customer Services
Sales Email Phone Ext. / Menu Option
Medical Registry Database Software,
Central-Site Systems, DI Report Writer,
Associated Products
sales@dicorp.com Option 7
Tribunal Products cmsales@dicorp.com Option 6
Software Distribution distribution@dicorp.com Option 6
Software Training Email Phone Ext. / Menu Option
Medical Registry Database Software,
Central-Site Systems, DI Report Writer,
Associated Products
trainers@dicorp.com Ext. 236
Tribunal Products cmsales@dicorp.com Option 6
Technical Support Email Phone Ext. / Menu Option
Collector Registry Products, Outcomes,
DI Report Writer, Associated Products
support@dicorp.com Option 4
NTRACS Products ntracssupport@dicorp.com Option 3
CaseMaster cmsupport@dicorp.com Option 6
TMS tmssupport@dicorp.com Option 6
Finance / Billing Email Phone Ext. / Menu Option
Collector and Tribunal Products Finance@dicorp.com Ext. 284
NTRACS Products Finance@dicorp.com Ext. 240
Other Inquiries Finance@dicorp.com Ext. 240
General Information / Operator info@dicorp.com Option 0